Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Rollerland !

And the Reverend Frost says :

‘O Hear thee best bloody song ever recorded, you fools, and bow down on your knees’

‘and visit this page to know and learn the magnificent story of Bill Kennedy’


Wild Bill Kennedy And The Twiliters:
* (Everybody's Goin' To) Rollerland *

Monday, February 26, 2007

The Cat !

World, let’s start this week on the good foot with this hot damn googly moo smashin’ rockin’ track...
Ladies and gentlemen,
released in 1959,

(Gee, why am I shouting like that?)

Anyway, don't dig me daddy, 'cause I'm real gone !

Rod Willis:
* The Cat *

* Will Travel *

Thursday, February 22, 2007

Christmas In February !!!




Home is where the internet access is.

Ok, sorry for that. Did you miss me ?
I did miss me anyway.
I have a ton of emails to respond , stuff like that, and I’m sure you’re all glad to know that.

Well, I’m back. Hope you’re too hahaha.

Rev Frost Presents…A Bloody Come Back Mix, Part 3 (49 :23)
1. Rene Hall And His Band – Cleo
2. Gary U.S. Bonds - Cocoanut Woman
3. Gene Vincent - That's The Trouble With Love
4. Antoine 'Fats' Domino - Lil' Liza Jane
5. South of Arous Interlude
6. The Pygmies - Don't Monkey With Tarzan
7. Al Garcia & The Rhythm Kings - Exotic
8. Young Jessie - Oochie Coochie
9. Vernon Taylor - Your Lovin' Man
10. The Trashmen - Bird Dance Beat (Live)
11. Neal Hefti - Batman Chase
12. Titus Turner - Taking Care Of Business
13. The Hollywood Vines - When Johnny Comes Slidin' Home
14. Dwight 'Whitey' Pullen - Sunglasses After Dark
15. Carl Perkins - Say When
16. Harry Belafonte - Jump Down, Spin Around
17. The Fendermen - Don't You Just Know It
18. Teddy 'Mc Bear' McRae - Hi Fi Baby
19. Mel Tormé - Comin' Home Baby
20. Gus Vali And His Casbah Ensemble - Shish-Kebab
21. The Three Suns - Danny's Inferno

DOWNLOAD THE COMEBACK ! (via rapidshare)

Welcome back amigos!

All MP3's are up for a limited time ("on the 7th day, God shall withdraw them")and are for illustrating and evaluation purposes only. Music is posted with respect, not with the intention for profit or to violate copyright. If you are the creator (or copyright owner) of a song, excerpt, essay, graphic or photo posted on this blog, please contact me if you want to comment on the selection or wish to have it removed. (And if you like the tracks, please go out & buy them) Email me at