Thursday, August 31, 2006

A Bloody Come Back Mix, Part 2 !

Tada, I’m baaaaaaaaaack.

Sorry for this long August hiatus !

Well, I hope everyone’s fine.

Ok, here’s the summer review : did a few gigs, drank a few beers, slept a lot (during the day), went to some fantastic places, swimmed a lot, didn’t lose weight, bought some news maracas, drank a few beers, didn’t stop smocking, missed the Cramps 3 times, bought an Irish tin whistle, recorded 41 new songs, gonna work on an animation film, drank a few beers, blah blah blah…

The thing is : It’s good to be back home.
And it’s good to be the king (count de monet ?)

So here’s a bloody come-back mix (part 2) .
(It’s gonna be the last mix before the long awaited Halloween Mixes by the way ! )

Welcome home guys !

Rev Frost Presents…A Bloody Come-Back Mix, Part 2 ! (41 :36)
Tracklist :
1. Garry Blake And His Orchestra - Look Out Now
2. Bobby Montgomery & Buddy Holly – Down The Line
3. Little Dady And The Bachelors – Come On Home
4. The Headcoatees – I Gotta Move
5. Little Ritchie Ray - Hump-A-Baby (Hey Shane !)
6. Them - Bring 'Em On In
7. The Roemen – Misirlou
8. Rosemary Clooney – Come On-a My House
9. Emmet Lord – Women
10. Bobby Long & His Satellites - Mojo Workout
11. The Tamrons – Wild Man
12. Jim Oertling - Old Moss’ Back
13. Damal & Rasheed - Twistin In The Tub
14. Eddie Cochran - Skinny Jim
15. The Esquires - Come On Come On
16. J.J. Jackson - Here We Go Again
17. Nina Simone - I'm Going Back Home

A Bloody Come Back Mix, Part 2 ! (via Rapidshare)


Wednesday, August 23, 2006

See You In September !

The Tempos - See You In September

Everyone's ok?

All MP3's are up for a limited time ("on the 7th day, God shall withdraw them")and are for illustrating and evaluation purposes only. Music is posted with respect, not with the intention for profit or to violate copyright. If you are the creator (or copyright owner) of a song, excerpt, essay, graphic or photo posted on this blog, please contact me if you want to comment on the selection or wish to have it removed. (And if you like the tracks, please go out & buy them) Email me at